Kontakte der Jugendtrainer - Saison 2017/2018

Mannschaft   Name Email Telefon
A   Manfred Krippner manfred.krippner@knorr-bremse.com 0871/ 670186
A   Michael Lipp s.m.lipp@t-online.de 0871/ 630635
B   Hans Ottl j.ottl@outlook.de 0871/ 630526
B   Christoph Forster c.forster1@gmx.net 0176/ 72632633
B   Philipp Höfner p.hoefner@gmx.net  
C1   Reinhard Zeiler reinhard.zeiler@t-online.de 0871/ 464618
C1   Werner Baumgartner    
C2   Neumayr Hans hans@neumayr.la 0170/ 3333833
D1   Bernhard Fleischmann bernhard.fleischmann@outlook.com 0871/ 630764
D2   Marosch Michael michael.marosch@gmx.de 0871/ 14270055
D2   Patrick Wiese    
D2   Markus Heinrich    
Torwarttrainer   Christoph Rimböck Christoph.Rimboeck@stbala.bayern.de 0871/ 29512
Torwarttrainer   Antonio Scafoglieri mahureva21@yahoo.de 0871/ 640740
E1   Fridolin Seidel

fridolin.seidel@t-online.de

0871/ 66398
E2   Sven Leichsenring sven-steffi-99@web.de 0871/ 9538866
E3   Wolfgang Heigl heiglwo@gmx.net  
F1   Günter Heiß guenter_heiss@yahoo.de 0151/ 52471913
F1   Jakub Santer fussballkids.muenchnerau@gmail.com 0176/ 19263532
F2   Markus Fischer fisch76@web.de 0151/ 23408517
F2   Ronny Albrecht   0179/ 7786446
F3   Bernd Eckstein bernd.peter.eckstein@gmail.com  
F3   Andreas Kientopf andreas.kientopf@web.de  
F3   Horst Oehl    
G   Bärbel Huber emma.fischer@gmx.de  
G   Christian Forstner forstner-family@arcor.de  
Bambini   Martin Rami-Jigmond martinrami@gmx.de

0163/ 2557256

Bambini   Stefan Mock mock.stefan@t-online.de  
Jugendleiter: Bernhard Fleischmann, svmjugend@outlook.com