Kontaktdaten der Jugendtrainer

Mannschaft Name Email Telefon
A Manfred Krippner manfred.krippner@knorr-bremse.com 0871/ 670186
A Oliver Haak svm-oh@outlook.de 0871/ 9668474
B Christoph Forster c.forster1@gmx.net 0176/ 72632633
B Reinhard Zeiler reinhard.zeiler@t-online.de 0871/ 464618
C Neumayr Hans hans@neumayr.la 0170/ 3333833
C Marosch Michael    
C Thomas Zwack    
D1 Patrick Wiese svmjugend@outlook.com  
D1 Markus Heinrich svmjugend@outlook.com  
D1 Moritz Krippner svmjugend@outlook.com  
D2 Fridolin Seidel fridolin.seidel@t-online.de 0871/ 66398
D2 Paul Leicht    
Torwarttrainer Christoph Rimböck Christoph.Rimboeck@stbala.bayern.de 0871/ 29512
E-1 Oliver Brand oliver.johannes.brand@googlemail.com  
E-1 Wolfgang Heigl heiglwo@gmx.net  
E-2 Günter Heiß guenter_heiss@yahoo.de 0151/ 52471913
E-2 Jakub Santer fussballkids.muenchnerau@gmail.com 0176/ 19263532
E-3 Markus Fischer fisch76@web.de 0176/ 40705389
E-3 Pascal Schuler    
F-1 Udo Schmidt udo.w.schmidt@outlook.com 0176/70085216
F-2 Simon Müller simon.mueller27@gmail.com
F-3 Christian Forstner forstner-family@arcor.de  
G-Jugend Martin Rami-Jigmond martinrami@gmx.de 0163/2557256
G-Jugend Stefan Mock mock.stefan@t-online.de  
Bambini Angelina Jigmond & Simon Zwack svmjugend@outlook.com  
Jugendleiter: Bernhard Fleischmann, svmjugend@outlook.com