Kontaktdaten der Jugendtrainer

Mannschaft Name Email Telefon
A Manfred Krippner manfred.krippner@knorr-bremse.com 0871 / 670186
A Oliver Haak svm-oh@outlook.de 0871 / 9668474
B Christoph Forster c.forster1@gmx.net 0176 / 72632633
B Reinhard Zeiler reinhard.zeiler@t-online.de 0871 / 464618
C Moritz Krippner svmjugend@outlook.com  
C Markus Heinrich    
C Michael Marosch    
C Patrick Wiese    
D1 Fridolin Seidel fridolin.seidel@t-online.de 0871 / 66398
D1 Paul Leicht    
D1 Anton Rabl    
D2 Markus Fischer fisch76@web.de 0176 / 40705389
D2 Wolfgang Heigl heiglwo@gmx.net  
Torwarttrainer Christoph Rimböck Christoph.Rimboeck@stbala.bayern.de 0871 / 29512
E1 Günter Heiß guenter_heiss@yahoo.de 0151 / 52471913
E2 Pascal Schuler pascal-schuler@gmx.de 0157 / 74239031
E3 Udo Schmidt udo.w.schmidt@outlook.com 0176 / 70085216
F1 Simon Müller simon.mueller27@gmail.com 0152 / 54626506
F1 Nicole Fischer nicole_furtner@web.de 0173 / 6726412
F2 Christian Forstner forstner-family@arcor.de 0176 / 94855446
F2 Oliver Brand oliver.johannes.brand@googlemail.com 0179 / 2605974
F3 Stefan Mock mock.stefan@t-online.de 0170 / 8009426
F3 Martin Rami-Jigmond martinrami@gmx.de 0163 / 2557256
G-Jugend Simon Zwack simon.zwack@gmail.com  
Bambini Thomas Zwack thomas.zwack@web.de  
Jugendleiter: Bernhard Fleischmann, svmjugend@outlook.com